VCC Magazine Winter 2018

Clark Mercer Chief of Staff Esther Lee Secretary of Commerce and Trade Kelly Thomasson Secretary of the Commonwealth Atif Qarni Secretary of Education Aubrey L. Layne, Jr. Secretary of Finance Daniel Carey M.D. Secretary of Health and Human Resources Matt Strickler Secretary of Natural Resources Brian Moran Secretary of Public Safety and Homeland Security Shannon Valentine Secretary of Transportation Rita Davis Counsel to the Governor Megan Healy Chief Workforce Development Advisor Carlos Hopkins Secretary of Veterans and Defense Affairs Suzette Denslow Deputy Chief of Staff Keyanna Conner Secretary of Administration Bettina Ring Secretary of Agriculture and Forestry Governor R alph N ortham’s Cabinet